HOLY MOTHER PUBLIC SCHOOL FEE COMMITTEE 2017-18

Under section 4(2)(*d*) of the Rajasthan Schools (Regulation of Fee)Act, 2016(Act 14 of 2016) and rule 7(1) of Rajasthan Schools (Regulation of Fee) Rules 2017, the School Fee Committee is constitute on 28th May 2017 in **Holy Mother Public School**, Jawahar Nagar, Bharatpur.

The committee members are as follows:

	Name, Address and Contact No.	Post	Representation
01	Shri. A A James Secretary Holy Mother Public School	President	Management
02	Smt. Jyothi Banno Headmistress Holy Mother Public School	Secretary	Management
03	Shri Brajesh Sharma Senior Teacher Holy Mother Public School	Member	School
04	Smt. Laxmi Sharma Senior Teacher Holy Mother Public School H.No 2/164, Housing Board Bharatpur	Member	School
05	Shri Jaypal Rana Teacher Holy Mother Public School	Member	School
06	Shri. VISHNU SINGH BEHIND SHASTRI KOTHI, NEEM DA GATE,BAHRATPUR	Member	Parents
07	Shri BHOJ LAL 427, TILAK NAGAE, BHARATPUR	Member	Parents

08	Shri. AHMED ALI SURAJ POLE GATE GOPAL GARH,BHARATPUR	Member	Parents
09	Shri. NITIN JAIN 277 RAJENDRA NAGAR, BHARATPUR	Member	Parents
10	Shri CHANDRASENAN R RAJENDRA NAGAR, BHARATPUR	Member	Parents

The following members elected in the Parents Teacher Association (PTA) meeting held on 28th May 2017 at school.

Secretary

School Fee Committee